

LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP

2023-2024 Legislative Term

	PRESIDENT PRO TEMPORE Senator Lee Schoenbeck (Republican)	SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE Representative Hugh Bartels (Republican)
LEADERSHIP POSITION	SENATE	HOUSE
SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE		Mike Stevens (Republican)
MAJORITY LEADER	Casey Crabtree (Republican)	Will Mortenson (Republican)
ASSISTANT MAJORITY LEADER	Mike Diedrich (Republican)	Taylor Rehfeldt (Republican)
MAJORITY WHIPS	Helene Duhamel Jack Kolbeck Ryan Maher David Wheeler (Republicans)	Rocky Blare Gary Cammack Kirk Chaffee Becky Drury James D. Wangsness (Republicans)
MINORITY LEADER	Reynold Nesiba (Democrat)	Oren Lesmeister (Democrat)
ASSISTANT MINORITY LEADER	Shawn Bordeaux (Democrat)	Erin Healy (Democrat)
MINORITY WHIPS	Liz Larson (Democrat)	Kameron Nelson Peri Pourier (Democrats)